Exhibitors for the 2017 WSRA Convention

Upper Level  at the Wisconsin Center Exhibit Hall C 

The Wisconsin State Reading Association Annual Convention will take place February 9, 10, and 11, 2017 at the Wisconsin Center in Milwaukee. 
The theme is Reading Our World(s) ~ Composing Our Lives ~ Realizing Our Humanity.
If you are interested in having a booth, please click the link below to reserve your booth online.  

Click here to reserve and pay for your booth for WSRA's  2017 Convention.
NEW Exhibit Hall Hours:
Wednesday, February 8 (6:00 to 8:00 p.m.)
Thursday, February 9 (7:15 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.)
Friday, February 10, 2016 (7:15 a.m. to 1:30 p.m)

Please click here for a map of the 2017 Exhibit Hall at the Wisconsin Center. 

Booth Number Exhibitor  Website
151 Accessorized by Ann
245 Adventures of Ma and Pa www.adventuresofmaandpa.com
330 Alverno College www.alverno.edu
301, 303 Anderson's Book Shop http://www.andersonsbookshop.com/
135 BadgerLink - WI Department of Public Instruction http://badgerlink.dpi.wi.gov/
227, 229 Benchmark Education www.benchmarkeducation.com
312 Blueberry Hill Books, Inc. www.blueberryhillbooks.com
106, 118 Book Look  no website
232 Book Source http://booksource.com/
329 Carroll University http://www.carrollu.edu/
131 Concordia www.cuw.edu
147, 149 Follett www.follettlearning.com
250 Frog Publications www.frog.com
308, 310 Hameray Publishing www.hameraypublishing.com
339, 341, 343, 345, 347, 349 Houghton Mifflin Harcourt www.hmhco.com
133 Mackin www.mackin.com
231 Marian University www.marianuniversity.edu
123, 125, 222, 224 Maris Education / Heinemann www.heinemann.com
209, 211 MaryRuth Books, Inc. www.maryruthbooks.com
138, 140, 142, 144 McGraw Hill www.mheducation.com
327 Mondo  www.mondo.com
338, 340, 239, 241 Nasco http://www.nasco.com/
243 PALS Marketplace www.palsmarketplace.com
238, 240, 242, 244, 139, 141, 143, 145 Pearson www.pearson.com
146, 148 Perma-Bound Books www.perma-bound.com
201, 203, 300, 302 Pioneer Valley Books www.pioneervalleybooks.com
226, 228 Rethinking Schools www.rethinkingschools.org
205, 207 RR Books www.rrbooks.com
TBD Scholastic Education www.scholastic.com
304, 306 SCBWI-Wisconsin  (Society of Children's Book Writers and Illustrators) http://www.scbwi.org
223, 225, 322, 324 Stenhouse https://www.stenhouse.com/
323, 325 Sundance/Newbridge http://www.sundancepub.com/
233, 235 Super Kids www.zaner-bloser.com
213 The Penworthy Company, LLC www.penworthy.com
234 University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee School of Education http://uwm.edu/education/
127, 129 Viterbo University http://viterbo.edu
246, 248 Voyager Sopris www.voyagersopris.com
230 Wisconsin Talking Books and Braille Library

305, 307, 309, 311, 315

108, 110, 114

WSRA Book Sales www.wsra.org
111, 113, 210, 212 WSRA Digital Lounge www.wsra.org
326, 328 Zaner-Bloser www.zaner-bloser.com