PDF Print Email

WSRA Local Councils

Please see the table below the map for links to the local council web pages. 

Council Leadership News    
Presentation by Keith Schroeder on Social Media Guidelines


Northeast Zone

Northwest Zone
Zone Coordinator,
Jan Kienbaum

Central Zone
Zone Coordinator,
Colleen Konicek

Southeast Zone
Zone Coordinator,
Barb Townsend

Southwest Zone
Zone Coordinator,
Judy Ellickson

Door County (24) Ashland Bayfield Counties (16) Central Wisconsin (18) Milwaukee Area (1)  Hidden Valley 10)
Greater Bayland (23) Eau Claire Area (12) Fox Valley (21) Racine Kenosha (2) Madison Area (9)
Interlake (22) Midwest (11) Headwaters (17) Southern Lakes (3)  Muirland (8)
Northeast (25) Northwest (14) Mideast (20) Washington Ozaukee (5) Rock River (7)

St. Croix (13)

Lake Superior Literacy Council (15)

Wolf River (19) Waukesha (4) South Kettle Moraine (6)